CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR STAMPS AUTO


LEAVE US A REVIEW

We want to hear about your experience at Stamps Auto. This takes just a few minutes and we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

GILBERT/HIGLEY LOCATION

Review Links

GILBERT/LINDSAY LOCATION

Review Links

QUEEN CREEK LOCATION

Review Links

SAN TAN VALLEY LOCATION

Review Links

Very professional.

4.5 Stamps Auto-Queen Creek 7/25/2017

I only give 5 Stars to God. I waited for the diagnostic, so I got to watch Justin and Craig(?) in action at the front desk. They appeared to know what they're doing -- and they actually appeared to care about the needs of the folks that came in. Justin was honest and gave me the bad news about my transmission as well as can be done. I will get a second opinion because that's how I am (and it's a transmission) -- but if it has to be done, I'll likely have it done at Stamps. In other words, I have to drive past 4 other auto shops closer to me to go to Stamps San Tan (about 22 miles) and I will do it again.

4 Stamps Auto-San Tan Valley 7/24/2017

The guys at this location are great, they get your vehicle finished quickly and do not pressure you to buy anything extra. They are always professional and friendly whenever we bring our vehicles in!

5 Stamps Auto-Gilbert/Higley 7/22/2017

Miss Wayne, but the new crew was ok. The GM was a little unwelcoming but then newest service writer was great.

4 Stamps Auto-San Tan Valley 7/19/2017

My AC was blowing cold air on and off. I took it in and the tech found that my coolant was 2 gallons low! This sent a signal to the AC to shut off the cold air every now and then. The tech refilled the truck with coolant now the AC is working again! I am so glad they found this out before the engine overheated! Thx guys for being honest ! Highly recommended to all car owners in need of a reliable and honest mechanic shop. Alex

4 Stamps Auto-Gilbert/Lindsay 7/18/2017

Our experience with this automotive repair shop was wonderful from the first phone call to the end transaction. They are experienced, knowledgeable and patient with questions and requests. The repair was done in a very timely manner and came in under estimate - something almost unheard of! We will be using them as our base mechanics for our fleet from this point forward.

5 Stamps Auto-Gilbert/Higley 7/17/2017

Always great service!

5 Stamps Auto-Gilbert/Higley 7/13/2017

I'm always impressed with the customer service here. The guys do a thorough job and the prices are reasonable. This is why I always come back.

5 Stamps Auto-Gilbert/Higley 7/13/2017

Done on time.

5 Stamps Auto-San Tan Valley 7/12/2017

Great service! Very professional.

4.5 Stamps Auto-San Tan Valley 7/11/2017